13602684880
13342661260
18988546744
You are here:Home >> ABOUT STD >> Company Profile

ABOUT STD

ABOUT STD

Contact us

Standard Automobile Co., Ltd
Tel: 0086-0757-88811731
E-mail: chris.liu@stdauto.com.cn

Company Profile

Standard Automobile (Guangdong) Co., Ltd (STD), which original name is Standard Automobile (Dongguan) Co., Ltd, has moved to Gaoming district, Foshan city from Tangxia, Dongguan city in July 2019. STD is located in Foshan, which is the biggest equipment manufacturing base in South China, just 3 kilometers from the exit of Guangming high speed. Company is very close to Guangzhou huangpu, Nansha port and Shenzhen Yantian, Shekou port. Besides, STD is also very close to Guangzhou South, Shenzhen North high-speed railway station and Guangzhou, Shenzhen airport. It’s very convenient for us to transport goods to Guangzhou, Shenzhen and other city.


Company located in a perfect industrial park, covers an area of 15000 m2, include 6000 m2 workshop, 500 m2 office and 2000 m2 storage yard. STD has many experienced and professional engineers, also many skilled workers, which specialized in research, design and manufacture of semi trailer and customized container. So we can custom-make many kinds of semi trailer and shipping container for clients.


As an export-oriented manufacturer, STD can provide standard container trailer, flatbed trailer, special purpose truck and special shipping container, such as open side container, open top container, wing open container and so on. Besides, STD can also manufacture equipment container, such as photovoltaic inverter container, battery stored energy container and generator container; Container house, such as mobile supermarket, car display container and mobile coffee shop; Agricultural container, such as fish container and plant container; Other customized container, such as environmental equipment container, offshore container and military container. In the meanwhile, STD can also provide client authorized design, processing and sample-made in field of special vehicle, container and steel structure.


Personalized product and standard service! To be “The leading supplier of transport solution & equipment” is our goal and pursuit! "The credibility is first, the customer is supreme", we will put the customer’s profit in the first place, dedicated to provide the best product and high quality service to each customer.

久草免费线资源站,日本东京热无码中文字幕在线,无码免费福利视频在线观看,国产久青草免费资源站

13602684880
13342661260
18988546744
當前位置:網站首頁 >> 關于斯坦德 >> 公司簡介

關于斯坦德

關于斯坦德

聯系我們

廣東斯坦德汽車有限公司
電話: 0757 - 88811731
郵箱: chris.liu@stdauto.com.cn
地址: 佛山市高明區荷城街道富灣工業區蓬山路22號

公司簡介

       廣東斯坦德汽車有限公司,原名東莞市斯坦德汽車有限公司,2019年7月由東莞塘廈搬遷至佛山高明。公司地處華南地區最大的裝備制造基地佛山,鋼材、車輛零部件、機械加工等配套完善,距廣明高速荷城出口僅3公里,交通便利。周邊水陸空交通發達,坐擁廣州黃埔、南沙、深圳鹽田、蛇口港等多個大型港口,靠近廣州南、深圳北高鐵站,以及廣州白云、深圳寶安等機場。無論北上廣州、東出深圳、南下港澳展開商務旅行,還是采購原材料或出口貨物,均非常便利。

       公司坐落在成熟的富灣工業區,占地15000平米,其中生產車間6000平米,辦公面積500平米,空地堆場2000平米。公司擁有多名行業經驗豐富的工程師,專業從事專用汽車和特種集裝箱的開發與設計工作。此外,公司還擁有數十名高級技師和熟練工人,可以按照國內外客戶要求,定制生產各類產品。

       作為一家外向型生產基地,公司致力于標準骨架、平板半掛車、主機廠提供公告的各種專用改裝車,以及側開箱、頂開箱、翼開箱等特種海運集裝箱。此外,公司還致力于光伏逆變箱、電池儲能箱、發電機箱等設備集裝箱,移動超市、車輛展示臺、移動咖啡廳等城市景觀與房屋集裝箱,養魚箱、無水植物栽培等現代農業養殖集裝箱,污水處理箱、電鍍液烘干箱等環保設備集裝箱,海面清污箱、工具運轉箱等準近海集裝箱,以及衛星空運箱、軍事運輸箱等特殊定制集裝箱等數十類特種集裝箱的設計、開發和生產制作。同時,公司接受專用汽車、集裝箱及鋼結構的委托設計、來樣加工與來料加工等多種合作方式。

       個性化的產品,標準化的服務!成為“領先的交通運輸方案和設備供應商”是我們的目標和追求!我們將繼續稟承“信譽第一、客戶至上”的原則,始終把客戶的利益放在第一位,竭誠為我們每一個客戶提供最好的產品和最優質的服務。

久草免费线资源站,日本东京热无码中文字幕在线,无码免费福利视频在线观看,国产久青草免费资源站